WMO Region 7 - Antarctica

Antarctica does not have provinces/states. Research stations and AWS (automated weather stations) are sponsored by countries and organizations. We have endeavored to add these countries to the file names as far as we can determine.

Map (KML) of available Region 7 climate files

ATA - Antarctica BVT - Bouvet Island HMD - Heard and McDonald Islands